NCCA logo

Classics Development Group - Junior Cycle

Title Name
Chair Martine Cuypers
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Ellen O’Reilly
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Jim O’Dea
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Aryn Penn
Classical Association of Ireland Ian Maguire
Co-opted Gina Mockler
Co-opted Daniel O’Connor
Department of Education & Skills Catherine O'Carroll
Education and Training Boards Ireland Megan Tomkins
Joint Managerial Body Colm Dooley
State Examinations Commission Ivan Rusk
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Carmel Mac Gabhann
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Ciara Byrne