NCCA logo NCCA logo

SPHE/RSE Development Group Primary

Title Name
Chair Margaret Nohilly
Department of Education and Skills  Nicholas Cosgrave
INTO Cecelia Gavigan
CIBE Anne Lodge
Co-opted Carol O'Sullivan
Co-opted Audrey Johnston
INTO Majella Sutton
INTO Aoife Ní Mhaoláin
INTO Alice O'Donnell
NABMSE Maria Corredor
CPSMA Brigid Bennett
IFUT Seline Keating
National Parents Council – Primary Catherine Cross