SPHE/RSE Post-Primary Development Group

Title Name
Chair Blathnaidh Colhoun
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Patricia Carney
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Deirdre Mac Donald
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Karen Ryan
Co-opted Orla McGowan
Co-opted Aoife Neary
Department of Education Siobhán Aherne
Education and Training Boards Ireland Pauline Egan
Joint Managerial Body Rita Meagher
National Parents' Council Post-Primary Mai Fanning
Irish Universities Association Siobhan O'Higgins
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Scátha Ní Fhearghail
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Úna Kirk