NCCA uses cookies so that you have the best possible browsing experience on our website. If you agree that we can store and use cookies just click "Accept and Close" or you can learn more about cookies.

NCCA logo
An Chomhairle Náisiúnta Curaclaim agus Measúnachta
National Council for Curriculum and Assessment

Leaving Certificate Foreign Languages Development Group

Leaving Certificate Foreign Languages Development Group (Lithuanian, Mandarin Chinese, Polish and Portuguese)

Title Name
Chair Dr Céline Healy
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Ms Bríd Healy
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Mr Paul O'Reilly
Department of Education and Skills Mr Alan McCormack
Education and Training Boards Ireland Ms Mary Kenny
Foreign Language Advisory Group Dr Deirdre Kirwan
Irish Universities Association Dr Martin Howard
Joint Managerial Body Ms Oonagh McCaul
Maynooth University, Ireland Dr Egle Kačkutė
Post Primary Languages Initiative Dr Kènia Puig
State Examinations Commission Ms AnneMarie Manton
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Mr Eanna O'Floinn