NCCA uses cookies so that you have the best possible browsing experience on our website. If you agree that we can store and use cookies just click "Accept and Close" or you can learn more about cookies.

NCCA logo
An Chomhairle Náisiúnta Curaclaim agus Measúnachta
National Council for Curriculum and Assessment

Modern Foreign Languages Development Group

Title Name
Chair Paul Caffrey
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Antoinette Nic Gearailt
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Gloria Helen
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Mark Walshe
Association of Teachers of Italian Mairéad Ní Drisceoil
Department of Education and Skills Catherine O’Carroll
Department of Education and Skills Kenia Puig-Planella
French Teachers Association Ann Brudell
German Teachers Association Josephine Nielsen
Joint Managerial Body Mairéad O’Regan
Junior Cycle for Teachers Sinéad Tuohy
Spanish Teachers Association Wilma Slevin
State Examinations Commission Fiona Murray
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Susan Farrell
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Bláthnaid Ní Mhurchú