NCCA uses cookies so that you have the best possible browsing experience on our website. If you agree that we can store and use cookies just click "Accept and Close" or you can learn more about cookies.

NCCA logo
An Chomhairle Náisiúnta Curaclaim agus Measúnachta
National Council for Curriculum and Assessment

Science Development Group

Title Name
Chair Paul Van Kampen
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Patty Wade
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Pauline Nagle
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Helen Spruhan
Co-opted Jane Chadwick
Co-opted John O’Reilly
Department of Education and Skills Carmel Donoghue
Education & Training Boards Ireland Mary Murphy
Ibec Charlie Dolan
Irish Science Teachers' Association Yvonne Higgins
Joint Managerial Body Ciaran O'Hare
National Parents Council Post Primary Kirstie McAdoo
State Examinations Commission Gerry Hyde
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Mairead Glynn
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Paula Moriarty