NCCA uses cookies so that you have the best possible browsing experience on our website. If you agree that we can store and use cookies just click "Accept and Close" or you can learn more about cookies.

NCCA logo
An Chomhairle Náisiúnta Curaclaim agus Measúnachta
National Council for Curriculum and Assessment

Bord don tSraith Shóisearach

Teideal Ainm
Chair Michael Redmond
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Paul Fiorentini
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Philip Irwin
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Moira Leydon
Co-opted Kevin Cahill
Co-opted Tom Hughes
Co-opted Patricia Mannix McNamara
Department of Education and Skills Linda Neary
Department of Education and Skills Rita Sexton
Education and Training Boards Ireland Paddy Lavelle
Foras na Gaeilge Muireann Ní Mhóráin
Institute of Guidance Counsellors Betty McLaughlin
Irish National Teachers Organisation Bryan O'Reilly
Joint Managerial Body Raymond Mc Hugh
National Parents Council Post Primary Brendan Dennehy
State Examinations Commission Elaine Sheridan
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Brendan Greene
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Anne Howard