NCCA uses cookies so that you have the best possible browsing experience on our website. If you agree that we can store and use cookies just click "Accept and Close" or you can learn more about cookies.

NCCA logo
An Chomhairle Náisiúnta Curaclaim agus Measúnachta
National Council for Curriculum and Assessment

Bord don tSraith Shinsearach

Teideal Ainm
Chair Clive Byrne
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools James Duignan
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Moira Leydon
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Máire G Ní Chiarba
Co-opted Sinéad Breathnach
Department of Education and Skills Eamonn Moran
Department of Education and Skills Ruth Richards
Education and Training Boards Ireland Colm McEvoy
Foras na Gaeilge Sinéad Ní Ghuidhir
Institute of Guidance Counsellors Eddie McGrath
Ibec Charles Dolan
Irish Universities Association Attracta Halpin
Joint Managerial Body Catherine Moynihan
Joint Managerial Body Pat Power
National Parents Council – PP Don Myers
Quality and Qualifications Ireland John O'Connor
State Examinations Commission Sean Ó Broin
Teachers’ Union of Ireland David Duffy
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Michael O'Brien