NCCA uses cookies so that you have the best possible browsing experience on our website. If you agree that we can store and use cookies just click "Accept and Close" or you can learn more about cookies.

NCCA logo
An Chomhairle Náisiúnta Curaclaim agus Measúnachta
National Council for Curriculum and Assessment

Grúpaí Forbartha Ceoil

Teideal Ainm
Chair Ethel Glancy
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Shauna Keyes
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Mary McFadden
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Miriam Ross
Co-opted Nigel Flegg
Co-opted Thomas Johnston
Department of Education & Skills Amanda Geary
Education and Training Boards Ireland Helen Spence
Joint Managerial Body James Reynolds
Post Primary Music Teachers Association Siofra Cox
State Examinations Commission Marian Mullen
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Noel Cronin
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Michelle Finneran Geraghty