NCCA logo

Grúpa Forbartha Eolaíochta Talmhaíochta

Teideal Ainm
Chair Brendan O’Donnell
Association of Community and Comprehensive Schools Marie Hession
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Peter Keaney
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Mairead White
Co-opted Elma Nolan
Co-opted Michele Morris
Department of Education & Skills Ruth Richards
Education and Training Boards Ireland Leah McNamara
Irish Agricultural Science Teachers’ Association Liam Coyle
Ibec Bernard Donohue
Irish Universities Association Trudee Fair
Joint Managerial Body Anne Beades
National Parents Council – Post Primary Richard Brickenden
State Examinations Commission Ged McGuire
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Seamus Hynes
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Imelda Moloney