NCCA uses cookies so that you have the best possible browsing experience on our website. If you agree that we can store and use cookies just click "Accept and Close" or you can learn more about cookies.

NCCA logo
An Chomhairle Náisiúnta Curaclaim agus Measúnachta
National Council for Curriculum and Assessment

Grúpa Forbartha Luath-Óige & Matamaitice Bhunscoile

Teideal Ainm
Chair Elizabeth Dunphy
Catholic Primary Schools Management Association Clare Corroon
Co-opted Mary Irving
Co-opted Dr Therese Dooley
Co-opted Catherine O’Connor
Co-opted Dr Aisling Leavy
Department of Education and Skills Edel Meaney
Foras na Gaeilge Gráinne Dollard
Irish Federation of University Teachers Lorraine Harbison
Irish National Teachers’ Organisation Catherine Flanagan
Irish National Teachers’ Organisation Dolores Killian
Irish National Teachers’ Organisation Siobhan Lynskey
Irish National Teachers’ Organisation Maeve McCafferty
National Association of Boards of Management in Special Education Mary Davidson