NCCA uses cookies so that you have the best possible browsing experience on our website. If you agree that we can store and use cookies just click "Accept and Close" or you can learn more about cookies.

NCCA logo
An Chomhairle Náisiúnta Curaclaim agus Measúnachta
National Council for Curriculum and Assessment

Grúpa Forbatha Bitheolaíochta

Teideal Ainm
Chair Majella Dempsey
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Jamie McInerney
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Walter Walsh
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Lily Cronin
Co-opted Eilish Broderick
Co-opted Brian Bowe
Department of Education and Skills Noreen McMorrow
Education & Training Boards Ireland Angela Kearney
Ibec Charles Dolan
Irish Science Teachers' Association Margaret Hourigan
Irish Universities Association Muriel Grenon
Joint Managerial Body Róisín Moore
National Parents Council Post Primary Julie Walls
State Examinations Commission Ruth Richards
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Paula Moriarty
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Mary Murphy
Technological Higher Education Authority Don Faller