NCCA uses cookies so that you have the best possible browsing experience on our website. If you agree that we can store and use cookies just click "Accept and Close" or you can learn more about cookies.

NCCA logo
An Chomhairle Náisiúnta Curaclaim agus Measúnachta
National Council for Curriculum and Assessment

Grúpa Forbatha Ceimice

Teideal Ainm
Chair John O'Reilly
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Brenda Kelly
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Pauline Nagle
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Mary Mullaghy
Co-opted Odilla Finlayson
Co-opted James Lovatt
Department of Education and Skills Declan Cahalane
Education & Training Boards Ireland Móirín Nic Fhlannchadha
Ibec Siobhán Dean
Irish Science Teachers' Association Lisa Darley
Irish Universities Association Declan Kennedy
Joint Managerial Body John Mulvihill
National Parents Council Post Primary Robert Clarke
State Examinations Commission Fiona Desmond
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Robert Morris
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Christopher Hegarty
Technological Higher Education Authority Evelyn Landers