NCCA uses cookies so that you have the best possible browsing experience on our website. If you agree that we can store and use cookies just click "Accept and Close" or you can learn more about cookies.

NCCA logo
An Chomhairle Náisiúnta Curaclaim agus Measúnachta
National Council for Curriculum and Assessment

Grúpa Forbatha Fisice

Teideal Ainm
Chair Paul Van Kampen
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Pat McKenna
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland John Conneely
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Kevin Dunphy
Co-opted Arlene Gallagher
Co-opted Gráinne Walshe
Department of Education and Skills Kevin McClean
Education & Training Boards Ireland Diarmuid Hickey
Ibec Sinéad Finn
Irish Science Teachers' Association Sean Finn
Joint Managerial Body Pat O'Leary
National Parents Council Post Primary Brendan O'Donoghue
SOLAS Declan Byrne
State Examinations Commission Gerry Hyde
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Tom Dixon
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Imelda Moloney
Technological Higher Education Authority Gary Cahill