Board for Junior Cycle

Title Name
Chair Dr. Finn Ó Murchú
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Ms. Mary Jackson
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Ms. Moira Leydon
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Mr. Ed Byrne
Co-opted Dr. Kevin Cahill
Co-opted Dr. Audrey Doyle
Department of Education Ms. Linda Ramsbottom
Department of Education Mr. Ronan Kielt
Education and Training Boards Ireland Mr. Paddy Flood
Foras na Gaeilge Pádraig Ó Beaglaoich , Úas
Institute of Guidance Counsellors Catríona Rodgers
Irish National Teachers Organisation Mr. Aidan Gaughran
Joint Managerial Body Mr. Raymond Mc Hugh
National Parents Council Post Primary Mr.Nigel Bannister
State Examinations Commission Mr. Cormac Linehan
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Mr. Brendan Greene
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Ms. Anne Howard