Board for Senior Cycle

Title Name
Chair Dr. Michael Redmond
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Mr. Pat Mc Kenna
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Ms. Moira Leydon
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Ms. Deirdre MacDonald
Department of Education Mr. Neville Kenny
Department of Education Ms. Frances Moss
Education and Training Boards Ireland Dr. Pauline Egan
Foras na Gaeilge Ms Fíona Uí Uiginn
Institute of Guidance Counsellors Mr Tadhg Crowley
Ibec Dr. Ann O' Connell
Irish Universities Association Dr. Majella Dempsey
Joint Managerial Body Ms. Catherine Moynihan
Joint Managerial Body Ms. Fionnghuala King
National Council for Special Education (NCSE) Mr. Patrick Kelly
National Parents Council – PP Ms.Marie Wilgaard Kelly
Quality and Qualifications Ireland Dr. Beata Sokolowska
SOLAS Dr.Justin Sinnott
State Examinations Commission Mr. Richard Dolan
State Examinations Commission Mr. Hugh McManus
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Mr. David Duffy
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Mr. Shane Curtin
Technological Higher Education Association Dr. Michael Hannon