Leaving Certificate Accounting Development Group

Keep up to date with the work of this Development Group by checking out this page.

Title Name
Chairperson Ronan O'Loughlin
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Amy Savage
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Noelle Moran
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Eamon Scully
Business Studies Teachers Association of Ireland Ciara O' Riordan
Co-opted Brian Feighan
Co-opted Claire O'Sullivan
Department of Education Will Donnelly
Education and Training Boards Ireland Claire Davoren
Technological Higher Education Association  Connor Heagney
Joint Managerial Body Derek Lynch
State Examinations Commission Kay Fogarty
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Daniel Hyland
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Teresa O’Gorman
Oide Seán Mulholland
SOLAS Barry Smith
Irish Universities Association  Joseph Coughlan