Leaving Certificate Business Development Group

Keep up to date with the work of this Development Group by checking out this page.

Title Name
Chairperson Claire McGee
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Margaret McDonnell
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Imelda Mulhall
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland TBC
Business Studies Teachers Association of Ireland Ciara O' Riordan
Co-opted Tiarnán de Hal
Co-opted Martha O Hagan Luffe
Department of Education Gary McConway
Education and Training Boards Ireland Evan Gorrell
Ibec Geraldine Lavin
Joint Managerial Body Lorraine Mynes
State Examinations Commission Eoin Carney
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Ruairi Farrell
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Michael Cleary
Oide Regina Casey