Leaving Certificate Climate Action and Sustainable Development Group

Keep up to date with the work of this Development Group by checking out this page.

Title Name
Chair Anne Dolan
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Kathleen O Brien
Association of Secondary Teachers Ireland Ciara McGarry
Association of Secondary Teachers Ireland Dermot Brennan
Co-opted Conor Galvin
Co-opted Liz Coleman
Department of Education Freda Byrne 
Education & Training Boards Ireland Alison Kerrane
Irish Business Employers Confederation TBC
Irish Universities Association Darren Clarke
Joint Managerial Body Stacy Kenny
National Parents Council Post Primary TBC
Oide Colette Flanagan
Quality & Qualifications Ireland TBC
SOLAS Orla O'Dea 
State Examinations Commission Paul Challoner
Teachers' Union of Ireland Jerrieann Sullivan
Teachers' Union of Ireland Stacey Glackin
Technological Higher Education Association TBC