Physics Development Group

Title Name
Chair Paul Van Kampen
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Pat McKenna
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland John Conneely
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Kevin Dunphy
Co-opted Arlene Gallagher
Co-opted Gráinne Walshe
Department of Education Colm Ó Murchú
Education & Training Boards Ireland Diarmuid Hickey
Irish Business and Employer’s Confederation Sinéad Finn
Irish Science Teachers' Association Sean Finn
Irish Universities Association Veronica McCauley
Joint Managerial Body Pat O'Leary
National Parents Council Post Primary Brendan O'Donoghue
SOLAS Declan Byrne
State Examinations Commission Gerry Hyde
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Tom Dixon
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Imelda Moloney
Technological Higher Education Authority Gary Cahill