Post-Primary Special Educational Needs Development Group

Title Name
Chair Finn Ó Murchú
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Craig Petrie
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Pat Knightly
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Natalie Doyle Bradley
Co-opted Olivia Goggin
Co-opted Conor Owens
Department of Education Susan White
Education & Training Boards Ireland Siobhan Harkin
Joint Managerial Body Patrick McCormack
NABMSE Don Golden
National Parents Council Post Primary TBC
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Marie-Jane Buckley
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Olive Levins
The Irish Learning Support Association Jackie Whelan
National Education Psychological Service Richard Rutledge
National Council for Special Education Maureen Smith