Primary Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM) Education Development Group

Title Name
Chair Aisling Leavy
Oide Orla Byrne
CPSMA Mary Moore
Co-opted Cliona Murphy
Co-opted Keith Quille
Co-opted Michael Browne
Department of Education Edel Meaney
IFUT Emma Sokell
INTO Anne Gaughran
INTO Michelle Bonner
INTO Siobhan Lynskey
INTO Majella Sutton
NABMSE Anne Comerford