NCCA logo NCCA logo

Board for Early Childhood and Primary

Title Name
Chair Dr.Deirbhile Nic Craith
Better Start Margaret Rogers
Childcare Committees Ireland Deirdre Power
Catholic Primary Schools Management Association Miriam McCabe
Church of Ireland Board of Education Clare Halligan
Department of Education Noreen Fiorentini
Department of Education -Early Years Education Policy Unit Mel Duffy
Department of Education Karen Murtagh
Education and Training Boards Ireland Nichola Spokes
Foras na Gaeilge Máire Mhic Mhathúna
IPPN Pat Connaghan ( co-opted )
Irish Federation of University Teachers Des Carswell
Irish National Teachers’ Organisation Anne Horan
Irish National Teachers’ Organisation Aoife Ni Mhaoláin
National Association of Boards of Management in Special Education Eugene Toolan
National Collaborative of Voluntary Childcare Organisations Michelle Hart
National Council for Special Education Catherine Merrigan
National Parents Council Primary Carmel O’Shea
Pedagogy Learning & Education for the Early Years Annette Kearns
Professional Development Service for Teachers Nuala Taffe
Tusla Grant Landon