Leaving Certificate Construction Studies Development Group

Keep up to date with the work of this Development Group by checking out this page.

Title Name
Chairperson Seán O Broin
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Conor Glynn
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Peter Masterson
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland James Howley
TechnoTeachers Association Patrick McNamara
Co-opted Ann Foley
Co-opted Donal Canty
Co-opted Marian Mulligan
Department of Education Gavin Doyle
Education and Training Boards Ireland Michael Lynch
SOLAS Susan Gill
Joint Managerial Body Brendan Waldron
State Examinations Commission Martin Horan
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Stephen O’Brien
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Michael Hennessy
Oide Barry Nolan
Irish Universities Association Trevor Hickey