Leaving Certificate Drama, Film and Theatre Studies Development Group

Keep up to date with the work of this Development Group by checking out this page.

Title Name
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Macdara Deery
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Conor Murphy
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Maeve Hackett
Arts Council Shaun Dunne
Chair Michael Finneran
Co-opted Peter Hussey
Co-opted Heather Visocchi
Co-opted Barry Monahan
Department of Education Kenneth Nally
Education and Training Boards Ireland Mollie Burke
Ibec TBC
Irish Universities Association Ruth Barton
Joint Managerial Body Robert Browne
Quality and Qualifications Ireland Suzanne Binley
SOLAS Sighle Tóibín
State Examinations Commission Deirdre Henchy
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Karen Gernon
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Ursula O Connor
Technological Higher Education Association TBC