Leaving Certificate English Development Group

Keep up to date with the work of this Development Group by checking out this page.

Title Name
Chairperson Karol Sadleir
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Colm McGee
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Siobhan O’Donovan
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Kate Barry
Irish National Organisation for Teachers of English Mikey Meally
Co-opted Rachel Lenihan
Co-opted Louise Heeran-Flynn
Department of Education Kevin O’Donovan
Education and Training Boards Ireland Chris Gavin
SOLAS Yvonne McKenna
Joint Managerial Body Audrey O'Byrne
State Examinations Commission Ivan Rusk
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Jean Beswick-Duignan
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Ursula O’Connor
Oide Nora Melia
Technological Higher Education Association  Jenny McDonnell
Irish Universities Association Michael Griffin