Leaving Certificate Geography Development Group

Keep up to date with the work of this Development Group by checking out this page.

Title Name
Chairperson Domnall Fleming
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Declan Finnegan
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Margaret Fitzpatrick
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Edmund Hussey
Association of Geography Teachers of Ireland Peter Lydon
Co-opted Seán Kelly
Co-opted Sara Hannafin
Department of Education Brendan O’Sullivan
Education and Training Boards Ireland Dean Revins
SOLAS Ella Daly
Joint Managerial Body Mary Galvin
State Examinations Commission Paul Challoner
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Caroline Canny
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Laura O'Sullivan
Oide Eleanor Nilan
Irish Universities Association Susan Pike