Leaving Certificate Physical Education Development Group

Keep up to date with the work of this Development Group by checking out this page.

Title Name
Chairperson Joao Costa
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Andrew Robb
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Michelle O’Brien
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Jack Neylon
Physical Education Association of Ireland Alan Finnegan
Co-opted Sarah Bonar
Co-opted Geraldine Diver
Department of Education Niamh Barry
Education and Training Boards Ireland Mark Bonfil
SOLAS Liz Moynihan
Joint Managerial Body John Michael Porter
State Examinations Commission Mary Gleenon
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Michael Friel
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Gerard O’Callaghan
Technological Higher Education Association  Sharon Courtney
Oide Mike Storey
Irish Universities Association Brendan O'Keeffe