Leaving Certificate Vocational Programme Development Group

Keep up to date with the work of this Development Group by checking out this page.

Title Name
Chairperson Caroline Mc Hale
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Hughie Harvey
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Derek Hobbs
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Chanelle Hogan
Institution of Guidance Counsellors Paul Kelly
Co-opted Feargal Flanagan
Co-opted Ronan Heavey
Department of Education Gary McConway
Education and Training Boards Ireland Clodagh Kelly
SOLAS Louise McAvin
Joint Managerial Body June O'Brien
State Examinations Commission Marian O'Regan
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Lisa Noone
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Joseph O’Donnell
Oide Shane Kirwan
Technological Higher Education Association John Pender