Grúpa Forbartha an Léinn Chlasaicigh

Teideal Ainm
Chair Martine Cuypers
Association of Community & Comprehensive Schools Ellen O’Reilly
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Jim O’Dea
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland Aryn Penn
Classical Association of Ireland Ian Maguire
Co-opted Gina Mockler
Co-opted Daniel O’Connor
Department of Education & Skills Kevin McCarthy
Education and Training Boards Ireland Megan Tomkins
Irish Universities Association Edward Herring
Joint Managerial Body Colm Dooley
State Examinations Commission Ivan Rusk
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Thomas Ahern
Teachers’ Union of Ireland Irene McGovern